Department Council Dpt. of Computer Science

The department council is responsible for passing resolutions on departmental matters for which the dean or deans are not responsible or for which other responsibilities have not been defined ( §28 of the University Act (Hochschulgesetz)). The members of the department council are elected for two years, the student members for one year.

The chairman is Prof. Dr. Rudolf Berrendorf, the deputy chairman is Prof. Dr. Ralf Thiele.

Employees in administration and technical vocations

Student members

  • Burak Bagci
  • Sara Giernoth
  • Tim Tomczak