People

The Team of the International Centre for Sustainable Development

Associated Member

Prof. Dr. Frank Gogoll

Competence Center for International Business
Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
Cologne University of Applied Sciences

E-Mail: frank.gogoll@fh-koeln.de
Website

 

Prof. Dr. Manfred Kiy

Professor for Economics, especially Environmental Economics
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
Cologne University of Applied Sciences

E-Mail: manfred.kiy@fh-koeln.de
Website

 

Prof. Dr. Günter Klein

Professor for Environment and Ressources
Department of Natural Sciences
Bonn-Rhein-Sieg University of Applied Sciences

E-Mail: guenter.klein@h-brs.de
Website

 

Prof. Dr. Michael Krzeminski

Professor for Communication Science, especially innovation communication
Department of Electrical/Mechanical Engineering and Technical Journalism
Bonn-Rhein-Sieg University of Applied Sciences

E-Mail: michael.krzeminski@h-brs.de
Website

 

Prof. Dr. Klaus Lehmann

Professor for Chemistry, especially General Chemistry and Organic Chemistry
Department of Natural Sciences
Bonn-Rhein-Sieg University of Applied Sciences

E-Mail: klaus.lehmann@h-brs.de
Webseite

 

Prof. Dr. Dr. Franz W. Peren

Professor for Business Administration, especially quantitative methods
Department of Economics
Bonn-Rhein-Sieg University of Applied Sciences

E-Mail: franz.peren@h-brs.de
Website

 

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Veit

Professor for Economics, especially International Economics, Risk Management
Cologne University of Applied Sciences

E-Mail: wolfgang.veit@fh-koeln.de
Website