H-BRS Editorial Staff (web)

Web admins and editors for the web site of Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg

Responsible for the umbrella pages of the H-BRS web site

Head of Communications and Marketing

Michael Flacke
Tel +49 2241 865 9652
E-Mail: michael.flacke@h-brs.de

Online manager

Gabriele Neugebauer
Tel +49 2241 865 397
E-Mail: online-redaktion@h-brs.de

Online editor

Juri Küstenmacher
Tel  +49 2241 865 9712
E-Mail: online-redaktion@h-brs.de

Responsible for the content of the web pages of H-BRS departments, institutes and central facilities

Career Service

Alexandra Lopes

Department of Natural Sciences

Jana Schuster and Frederick Fischer

Department of Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering and Technical Journalism

Sven Flessing

Department of Computer Science

Miriam Lüdtke-Handjéry and Kira Wazinski

Department of Social Security Studies

Andrea Jussen

Department of Management Sciences

Rainer Pieters (Sankt Augustin), Ralf Werner (Rheinbach), Anne Schaefer (Rheinbach)

Graduate Institute

Webredaktion: Dr Rita Cornely

University and District Library Bonn-Rhein-Sieg

Web Team Library

Institute for Detection Technologies

Urda Baierl-Becker

Institute for Management

Anne Schaefer

Institute for Media Research and Development

Andreas Viehof

Institute for Social Innovations

Prof. Dr Christoph Zacharias

Institute of Technology, Resource and Energy-Efficient Engineering

Dr Johannes Steinhaus

International Centre for Sustainable Development

Dr Samantha Antonini, Isabella Kern

Language Centre

Jeannette Bergmann