Organization

The subject area organization of Department 4 deals with the accessible design of the tasks and areas of responsibility as well as internal processes and activities of the University's administration.

  • Distribution-of-business plan
  • Responsibilities from A-Z 
  • Organigrams

 

Tasks on behalf of Organization

  • Support and processing of relevant topics regarding the organization of the university
  • Planning and implementation of one-to-one conversations and workshops for the purpose of anlyzing and optimizing processes, documentation and visualization of administrative processes, concepts and the implementation of improvement proposals inter alia EDP-support
  • Implementation of process improvements being based on work results achieved by working teams, quality circles etc.
  • University overlapping benchmarks
  • Coordination, support service and servicing of the administration's organizational means
  • Up-dating and further development of the distribution-of-business plan and the administrative organigram, as well as testing of amendment applications regarding the before mentioned plan, supervision of the regular up-dating by the administrative staff
  • Up-dating and publishing of the administrative organigram on our homepage

 

 

Back to Strategic Planning and Management Control Services

Organisation

Das Themengebiet Organisation im Dezernat 4 beschäftigt sich mit der übersichtlichen Gestaltung der Aufgaben und Verantwortungsbereiche sowie der internen Prozesse und Aktivitäten der Hochschulverwaltung.  

 

Aufgaben Organisation

  • Unterstützung und Bearbeitung von relevanten Themen mit Bezug zur Hochschulorganisation
  • Planung und Durchführung von Einzelgesprächen und Workshops zur Analyse und Optimierung von Prozessen, Dokumentation und Visualisierung von Verwaltungsprozessen, Konzeption und Durchführung von Verbesserungsprojekten ggf. inkl. DV-technischer Unterstützung
  • Umsetzung von Prozessverbesserungen auf der Basis von Arbeitsergebnissen aus Arbeitsgruppen, Qualitätszirkeln etc. (Ist-Analyse; Soll-Konzepte)
  • Hochschulübergreifende Benchmarks
  • Koordination, Betreuung und Pflege der Organisationshilfsmittel der Verwaltung
  • Pflege und Weiterentwicklung von Geschäftsverteilungsplan und Organigramm der Verwaltung, u.a Prüfung von Änderungsanträgen zum GVP, Überwachung der regelmäßigen Aktualisierung durch die Verwaltungsmitarbeiter
  • Aktualisierung und Veröffentlichung des Organigramms der Verwaltung auf der Homepage

 

 

zurück zum Bereich Hochschulplanung und Controlling