Auszubildende

im FB Angewandte Naturwissenschaften

Bauhaus, Matthias (Auszubildender Chemielaborant)
Telefon: +49 2241 865 466
Raum: A 144
E-Mail: matthias.bauhaus@h-brs.de

Diehl, Dominique (Auszubildende Biologielaborantin)
Telefon: +49 2241 865 539
Raum: F 010.1
E-Mail: dominique.diehl@h-brs.de

Gerhardus, Laura (Auszubildende Chemielaborantin)
Telefon: +49 2241 865 466
Raum: A 144
E-Mail: laura.gerhardus@h-brs.de

Heinrich, Dominik (Auszubildender Chemielaborant)
Telefon: +49 2241 865 466
Raum: A 144
E-Mail: dominik.heinrich@h-brs.de

Heyermann, Pia (Auszubildende Biologielaborantin)
Telefon: +49 2241 865 539
Raum: F 010.1
E-Mail: pia.heyermann@h-brs.de

Krause, Miriam (Auszubildende Biologielaborantin)
Telefon: +49 2241 865 539
Raum: F 010.1
E-Mail: miriam.krause@h-brs.de

Last, Annika (Auszubildende Biologielaborantin)
Telefon: +49 2241 865 539
Raum: F 010.1
E-Mail: annika.last@h-brs.de

Ohrem, Markus (Auszubildender Chemielaborant)
Telefon: +49 2241 865 466
Raum: A 144
E-Mail: markus.ohrem@h-brs.de

Rüther, Marc (Auszubildender Chemielaborant)
Telefon: +49 2241 865 466
Raum: A 144
E-Mail: marc.ruether@h-brs.de

Schumacher, Angelina (Auszubildende Biologielaborantin)
Telefon: +49 2241 865 539
Raum: F 010.1
E-Mail: angelina.schumacher@h-brs.de

Staat, Kerrin (Auszubildende Chemielaborantin)
Telefon: +49 2241 865 466
Raum: A 144
E-Mail: kerrin.staat@h-brs.de

Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg